Madison Central School District
800 NE 9th Street
Madison, SD 57042
Telephone: (605) 256-7700
Fax Number:(605) 256-7711

Madison High School
800 NE 9th Street
Madison, SD 57042
Telephone: (605) 256-7706
Fax Number: (605) 256-7711

Madison Middle School
830 NE 9th Street
Madison, SD 57042
Telephone: (605) 256-7717
Fax Number:(605) 256-7728

Madison Elementary School
700 NW 9th Street
Madison, SD 57042
Telephone: (605) 256-7721
Fax Number:(605) 256-7729

Welcome to Madison Central School District 39-2

District Mission Statement: To educate all students to fully achieve their personal and academic potential as lifelong learners skilled in communication, problem solving, and global responsibility.

Academic Calendar 2015 - 2016

Madison Central School Administrators

Superintendent
Vince Schaefer

vince.schaefer@k12.sd.us

High School Principal
Adam Shaw

adam.shaw@k12.sd.us

High School Asst. Principal
Activities Director
Bud Postma

bud.postma@k12.sd.us 

Middle School Principal
Cotton Koch

cotton.koch@k12.sd.us

Elementary School Principal
Janel Guse

janel.guse@k12.sd.us

Special Education Director
Paula Kingery

paula.kingery@k12.sd.us

Curriculum Director
Dianna Tyler

dianna.tyler@k12.sd.us

Technology Director
Rob Honomichl

robert.honomichl@k12.sd.us

Business Manager
Mitchell Brooks

mitchell.o.brooks@k12.sd.us

Maintenance Director
Brad Franken

brad.franken@k12.sd.us