EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1604416340-2020-2021_school_board_1
 
Pictured above: Rich Avery, Rob Honomichl,  Angi Kappenman, Keith Bundy, Tom Farrell, Lori Schultz
Tom Farrell - President 605.256.6777 tom.farrell@dsu.edu
Lori Schultz - Vice President 605.270.1079 lori.schultz@k12.sd.us
Angi Kappenman angi.kappenman@k12.sd.us
Rich Avery 605.270.1264 rich.avery@dsu.edu
Steve Nelson  605.256.0746 nelsonsteve@live.com
Robert Honomichl robert.honomichl@k12.sd.us
Keith Bundy
keith.bundy@k12.sd.us